Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Adult Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PM WIN Test
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
AM GED Testing
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
VirtualSC Exams
-
Tue, May 7
AM GED Testing
-
TABE Post test
-
TABE Post test
-
VirtualSC Exams
-
Thu, May 9
AM GED Testing
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
AM GED Testing
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
AM GED Testing
-
SC Works here
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Education
  • District